Pioneer Primary/Intermediate Staff

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

 Early Learning 

Ms. Erika Christenson…………echristensen@psd402.org

Preschool

Mrs. Melissa Marth……….mmarth@psd402.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Elizabeth Derrick……….ederrick@psd402.org

Mrs. Amy Lindsey……….alindsey@psd402.org

Ms. Jennifer Ojala……….jojala@psd402.org

Ms. Alexis Whitney……….awhitney@psd402.org

1st Grade

Ms. Lisa Wilkes……….lwilkes@psd402.org

Ms. Tami Dubois……….tdubois@psd402.org

Mrs. Judi Enslow……….jenslow@psd402.org

Mrs. Katie Deacon……….kdeacon@psd402.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Laura Handyside……….lhandyside@psd402.org

Mrs. Danielle Hyde……….dhyde@psd402.org

Mrs. Autumn Omdahl……….aomdahl@psd402.org

Mrs. Deneen Phelan……….dphelan@psd402.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Elizabeth Rusher……….erusher@psd402.org

Mrs. Tammy Brown……….tbrown@psd402.org

Mr. Don Crawford……….dcrawford@psd402.org

Mrs. Hannah Pease……….hpease@psd402.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Cicely Conklin……….cconklin@psd402.org

Mrs. Kamala Budge……….kbudge@psd402.org    

Mrs. Vickie Brown……….vbrown@psd402.org                  

Mrs. Jessica Weik……….jweik@psd402.org

5th Grade

Mr. Todd Inlow……….tinlow@psd402.org

Mr. Dan Farr……….dfarr@psd402.org

Mr. John Stemwell……….jstemwell@psd402.org

SPECIALISTS

School Nurse

Mrs. Linda Johnson……….ljohnson@psd402.org

Fitness               

Kevin Kelley ……….kkelley@psd402.org                           

Library staff

Ms. Michelle Ryan……….mryan@psd402.org     

Title I/L.A.P.

Mrs. Lynne Zamzow……….lzamzow@psd402.org   

Special Education Teacher

Mr. Stephen Derrick……….sderrick@psd402.org

Occupational Therapist

Ms. Julie Macdonald……….jmacdonald@psd402.org

Science Specialist

Mrs. Kristin Butler.………kbutler@psd402.org

Music Specialist

Mrs. Susan Casey……….scasey@psd402.org

Speech Pathologist

Ms. Anne-Marie Rizos……….arizos@psd402.org             

Psychologist

Ms. Joslynne Davidson-Bailey……….jbailey@psd402.org

Counselor  

Mrs. Lori Watkins……….lwatkins@psd402.org

OFFICE STAFF

Principal

Mrs. Jodi Schaefer……….jschaefer@psd402.org

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Amy Koster……….akoster@psd402.org

Administrative Secretary

Mrs. Vikki Omdahl……….vomdahl@psd402.org

Secretary

Mrs. Jenifer Meier……….jmeier@psd402.org   

%d bloggers like this: