En español

Careers

Pioneer Middle

Staff Directory

Get to know our school’s team.

Home 9 Middle 9 Staff Directory

Office Staff

 Meghan Neal
Middle School Attendance Secretary
mneal@psd402.org

Susan Vincent
District Registrar and Middle School Secretary
svincent@psd402.org

 

Principal

Joshua Stoney
Pioneer Middle School Principal
jstoney@psd402.org

Teachers

Abigail Ashcraft
Teacher
aashcraft@psd402.org

Rachel Baldwin
Teacher
rbaldwin@psd402.org

Connie Bingham
Teacher
cbingham@psd402.org

Natalie Bornfleth
Teacher
nbornfleth@psd402.org

Tami Brown
Teacher
tbrown@psd402.org

Kamala Budge
Teacher
kbudge@psd402.org

Tabitha Burkhardt
Teacher
tburkhardt@psd402.org

Amy Byykkonen
Teacher
abyykkonen@psd402.org

Tawnya Chemers
Teacher
tchemers@psd402.org

Cicely Conklin
Teacher
cconklin@psd402.org

Amy Dahlberg
Elementary Assistant Principal
adahlberg@psd402.org

Scott Dakers
Teacher
sdakers@psd402.org

Caroline Davenport
Teacher- Title 1
cdavenport@psd402.org

Dan Deacon
Teacher
ddeacon@psd402.org

Katie Deacon
Teacher
kdeacon@psd402.org

Donna Demott
Teacher
ddemott@psd402.org

Elizbeth Derrick
Teacher
ederrick@psd402.org

Stephen Derrick
Teacher
sderrick@psd402.org

Tami DuBois
Teacher
tdubois@psd402.org

Dan Farr
Teacher
dfarr@psd402.org

Shaylynn Gould
Elementary School Music
sgould@psd402.org

Ronna Graham
Teacher
rgraham@psd402.org

Ruth Hockensmith
Teacher
rhockensmith@psd402.org

Todd Inlow
Teacher
tinlow@psd402.org

Kris Jonker
Teacher
kjonker@psd402.org

Morgan Jump
Teacher
mjump@psd402.org

Kevin Kelley
Teacher
kkelley@psd402.org

Claudia Latimer
Resource Teacher
clatimer@psd402.org

Aaron Leth
Middle School Phys Ed Teacher
aleth@psd402.org

Amy Lindsey
Teacher – Kindergarten
alindsey@psd402.org

Barbara Lipke
Teacher
blipke@psd402.org

Megan MacKenzie
Teacher
mmackenzie@psd402.org

Jim Miller
Eighth Grade Mathematics
jmiller@psd402.org

Nicolette Oliver
Teacher
noliver@psd402.org

Autumn Omdahl
Teacher
aomdahl@psd402.org

Vikki Omdahl
Special Education Specialist
vomdahl@psd402.org

Deneen Phelan
Teacher
dphelan@psd402.org

Vickie Rants
Teacher
vrants@psd402.org

Brenda Roth
Teacher
broth@psd402.org

Liz Rusher
Teacher
erusher@psd402.org

Megan Thurston
Teacher
mthurston@psd402.org

Nichole Toy
Teacher
nicholetoy@psd402.org

Matt Urban
Middle School Music
murban@psd402.org

Steve Valley
Teacher
svalley@psd402.org

Debbie Van Dijk
Teacher
dvandijk@psd402.org

Tricia Van Marter
Teacher
tvanmarter@psd402.org

Jessie VanAagten
Teacher
jvanaagten@psd402.org

Katie Whitehead
Teacher
kwhitehead@psd402.org

Lisa Wilkes
Teacher
lwilkes@psd402.org

Staff Directory

Give us a ring.

Do you need to contact a staff member by phone? Call our school or district offices and leave a message with a callback number.

Pioneer School District
(360) 426-9115

Pioneer Middle School
(360) 426-8291