Middle School Staff

Sixth Grade:

Kris Jonker – Math/Science  kjonker@psd402.org

Jessie VanAagten – Eng/History  jvanaagten@psd402.org

Seventh Grade:

Scott Dakers – Social Studies  sdakers@psd402.org

Ruth Hockensmith – Math  rhockensmith@psd402.org

Megan Thurston – Eng/Language Arts  mthurston@psd402.org

Martha Hoss – Science  mhoss@psd402.org

Eighth Grade:

Dan Deacon – History  ddeacon@psd402.org

Connie Bingham – Math  cbingham@psd402.org

Steve Valley  – Science  svalley@psd402.org

Tricia Van Marter – Eng/History  tvanmarter@psd402.org

Specialists and Resource Teachers:

Tonya Youngquist – PE  tyoungquist@psd402.org

Aaron Leth – PE  aleth@psd402.org

Susan Casey – Music/Art scasey@psd402.org

Caroline Davenport – English/ Title    cdavenport@psd402.org

Josh Brown – Special Services jbrown@psd402.org

Amy Dahlberg – Special Services adahlberg@psd402.org

Ronna Graham – Special Services  rgraham@psd402.org

 

%d bloggers like this: