Middle School Staff

Connie Bingham – Math  cbingham@psd402.org

Scott Dakers – Social Studies  sdakers@psd402.org

Dan Deacon – History  ddeacon@psd402.org

Ruth Hockensmith – Math  rhockensmith@psd402.org

Kris Jonker – Math/Science  kjonker@psd402.org

Aaron Leth – PE  aleth@psd402.org

Megan Thurston – Eng/Language Arts  mthurston@psd402.org

Steve Valley  – Science  svalley@psd402.org

Tricia Van Marter – Eng/History  tvanmarter@psd402.org

Tonya Youngquist – PE  tyoungquist@psd402.org

Martha Hoss – Science  mhoss@psd402.org

%d bloggers like this: