Middle School Staff

Middle School Principal:

Bracken Budge

Sixth Grade:

Kris Jonker – Math  kjonker@psd402.org

Jessie VanAagten – History  jvanaagten@psd402.org

Ruth Hockensmith – English  rhockensmith@psd402.org

Brenda Roth – Science – broth@psd402.org

Seventh Grade:

Scott Dakers – Social Studies  sdakers@psd402.org

Megan Thurston – Eng/Language Arts  mthurston@psd402.org

Martha Hoss – Science  mhoss@psd402.org

Amy Byykkonen – Math – abyykkonen@psd402.org

Eighth Grade:

Dan Deacon – History  ddeacon@psd402.org

Connie Bingham – Math  cbingham@psd402.org

Steve Valley  – Science  svalley@psd402.org

Tricia Van Marter – Eng/History  tvanmarter@psd402.org

Specialists and Resource Teachers:

Tonya Youngquist – PE  tyoungquist@psd402.org

Aaron Leth – PE  aleth@psd402.org

Stacey Burns – Music – sburns@psd402.org

Caroline Davenport – English/ Title    cdavenport@psd402.org

Amy Dahlberg – Special Services adahlberg@psd402.org

Ronna Graham – Special Services  rgraham@psd402.org

 

%d bloggers like this: