District Office Staff

Martin A. Brewer, Superintendent
mbrewer@psd402.org

Lynn Chakos. Secretary to the Superintendent
lchakos@psd402.org

Liz Winchell, Business Manager
lwinchell@psd402.org

Kim Auseth, Payroll Specialist
kauseth@psd402.org

Kelly Evans, Human Resource Specialist
kevans@psd402.org

Stephanie Terry, Director of Student Services
sterry@psd402.org

Vikki Omdahl Special Education Secretary
vomdahl@psd402.org

Lloyd Smith, Director of Facilities
lsmith@psd402.org

Joel Williams, Director of Technology
jwilliams@psd402.org