En español

Careers

About

Contact Us

We’re here to help.

Home 9 About 9 Contact Us

Did your child forget their lunch at home (again)? Do you need to report an absence, request a form, or get in touch with one of our staff members? We’re here to help get you connected.

Help!

Send us an email atcontact-us@psd402.org, and we’ll make sure your message gets to the member of our staff who can support you best. If you need to report an absence, please give us a call at (360) 426-8291 and select your school.

Connect with us

Stay tuned for the latest news from Pioneer School District! We provide regular updates to our families on Facebook, here on our website, and through our district newsletter. Follow our Facebook for stories, videos, emergency updates, and more.

Dr. Jill Diehl

Superintendent

jdiehl@psd402.org

Chris Bishop

Director of Finance

cbishop@psd402.org

Matt Colbenson

School Resource Officer

mcolbenson@psd402.org

Lloyd Smith

Manager of Maintenance and Facilities

lsmith@psd402.org 

Kimberly Powell

Executive Director of Learning Improvement

kpowell@psd402.org 

Jeanette Leach

HR/Payroll Specialist

jleach@psd402.org

Hillary Paul

Psychologist

hpaul@psd402.org 

Rebecca Shipman

School Nurse

rshipman@psd402.org  

Amy Koster

Executive Director of Student Services
akoster@psd402.org 

Lynn Chakos

Superintendent Secretary

lchakos@psd402.org

Joel Williams

Director of Technology

jwilliams@psd402.org 

Heart in circle

Contacting teaching staff and administrators

Call our district or school offices and leave a message with a callback number.

Each of our school pages also includes a Contact Us page where you can find contact details for that specific school and its staff.

District Office

Address: 112 E. Spencer Lake Road

Phone: (360) 426-9115

Fax: (360) 426-1036