alt=””

En español

alt=””

Careers

About

Contact Us

We’re here to help.

Home 9 About 9 Contact Us

Did your child forget their lunch at home (again)? Do you need to report an absence, request a form, or get in touch with one of our staff members? We’re here to help get you connected.

Help!

Send us an email at contact-us@psd402.org, and we’ll make sure your message gets to the member of our staff who can support you best. If you need to report an absence, please give us a call at (360) 426-8291 and select your school.

Connect with us

Stay tuned for the latest news from Pioneer School District! We provide regular updates to our families on Facebook, here on our website, and through our district newsletter. Follow our Facebook for stories, videos, emergency updates, and more.

           District Office             Elementary School     Middle School

                           Contact Us                                                   Contact Us                                  Contact Us

112 E Spencer Lake Rd, Shelton, WA 98584          Phone: (360) 427-2737                 Phone: (360) 426-8291 

                Phone: (360) 426-9115                                 Fax: (360) 427-2933                       Fax: (360) 462-4555

                  Fax: (360) 426-1036

Jeff Davis

Superintendent

jdavis@psd402.org

Chris Bishop

Finance Director

cbishop@psd402.org

Matt Colbenson

School Resource Officer

mcolbenson@psd402.org

Lloyd Smith

Maintenance and Facilities Director

lsmith@psd402.org

Amy Dahlberg

Support Services Director

adahlberg@psd402.org

Becky Guilford

HR/Payroll Specialist

bguilford@psd402.org

Hillary Paul

Psychologist

hpaul@psd402.org 

Jolene Scott

Fiscal Specialist

jscott@psd402.org

Amy Koster

Human Resources Director
akoster@psd402.org

Lynn Chakos

Executive Assistant

lchakos@psd402.org

Joel Williams

Technology Director

jwilliams@psd402.org

Heart in circle

Contacting teaching staff and administrators

Call our district or school offices and leave a message with a callback number.

Each of our school pages also includes a Contact Us page where you can find contact details for that specific school and its staff.

District Office

Address: 112 E. Spencer Lake Road

Phone: (360) 426-9115

Fax: (360) 426-1036