Community Leadership Award


In recognition of their outstanding contributions to education, the Pioneer School Board of Directors received a Community Leadership Award at the WASA Regional Awards Banquet on May 24, 2017.

From left to right:  Martin A. Brewer, Superintendent, Pamela Harrell, Mike Felton, Ginny Beech, Dr. Dale McDaniel and Jason Bailey.